Sunday, 6 December 2015

99 CENT BOOK FIND: Wardbreaker: An Urban Fantasy Novel by J. A. Cipriano

Available for JUST 99 CENTS is Wardbreaker: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Lillim Callina Chronicles Book 0) by J. A. Cipriano (Click for UK , Australia, Canada or India purchase).  Why not grab a copy before it goes back to full price?

A city full of vampires. A dark ritual. A runaway determined to stay hidden.

Lillim Callina was still trying to figure out how to live like a normal girl when the vampires attacked. Now, this former demon hunter must decide if staying hidden is more important than saving her new home from the largest vampire infestation she has ever seen.

The only problem is, if she stops the vampires, the people hunting her just may find her, and they aren't too fond of deserters.

Wardbreaker is the first prequel in The Lillim Callina Chronicles, an urban fantasy series and takes place approximately one year before the first book, Kill it with Magic. Readers who enjoyed Jim Butcher's The Dresden Files, Patricia Brigg's Mercy Thompson series, or Kevin Hearne's The Iron Druid Chronicles will likely enjoy this paranormal adventure.

*Book 1: Kill it with Magic (ASIN: B00NLZMRO8) is currently FREE!*

*Book 2: The Hatter is Mad (ASIN: B00S6LHI46) is on sale for only $2.99!*

*Book 3: Fairy Tale (ASIN: B00S6W8F0G) is on sale for only $3.99!*

No comments:

Post a Comment